Does God Still Love Me?

Does Pain Mean He No Longer Loves Me?
“Can anything ever separate us from Christ’s love? Does it mean He no longer loves us if we have trouble or calamity, or are persecuted or hungry or destitute, or in danger or threatened with death? NO! Despite all these things, OVERWHELMING VICTORY is ours through Christ, who loves us.”
Rom.8:35,37(NLT)
“The Lord is my strength and my song; He has given me victory. The strong arm of The Lord has done glorious things! The strong arm of The Lord is raised in triumph! The strong arm of The Lord has done glorious things! You are my God, and I will praise you. You are my God and I will exalt you! Give thanks to The Lord, for He is good! His faithful love endures forever.”
Psalms 118:14-16,28-29.
He will fix it or He will get me through it or He will take me home. In the storms He holds us and we feel His presence. I’m praying for you

Leave a comment